Hawaii

April 12, 2012 § 1 Comment

Hanauma Bay, Hawaii

I know, right? ANOTHER vacation. But to know me is to know there is no world without travel, and I’m about to fly away for a sunny, mostly absent week in Hawaii. Though I’m sure it will prove yet another excuse for blogging inspiration, much like my post from last fall on Japanese names (which was lovingly reblogged by the magnificent Lou at Mer de Noms earlier this week!) Just look at FOX News LA reporter Courtney Friel, who welcomed daughter Cameron Kaiulani last week – we continue to love Hawaiian names and I will try to deliver!

In other news, I’ve recently made the decision to return to school. This means a) more time for name blogging, and b) an opportunity for better posts as I’m forced to break out of old habits and write with grades in mind again! I’m feeling really excited about the future, for myself and the blog, so stay tuned.

Aloha, ladies and gents – see you next week!

§ One Response to Hawaii

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hawaii at The Name Station.

meta

